Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

 

 

For your information . . . 

 

*Please be aware that the first time you login to Chrome, it may take 15-30 seconds to sync your account. 

*As long as students use the same device, they will automatically be logged into Chrome once logging into the computer; including Chromebooks, Windows & Mac computers.


a. To manage passwords in Chrome, go to passwords.google.com

b. Login using your District Google Account

To Delete a saved password

You can make Chrome forget specific passwords or clear all saved passwords at any time.

  1. On your computer, open Chrome.
  2. At the top right, click More More and then Settings.
  3. At the bottom, click Advanced.
  4. Under "Passwords and forms," click Manage passwords.
  5. Under "Saved passwords," to the right of the website, click More More and then Remove.

 

 

 

 

 

  • No labels